0
530 Williams Ave Killarney Place Mall Killarney, MB R0K 1G0
LOCAL: (204) 523-7059
Shop
Customer Reviews
COMMUNITY FLORIST & GIFT
Local Killarney, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Punctual Service, Beautiful Arrangement. Thankful for this Service. I Highly recommend and will be definitely using it again.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic service, thank you so much.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement I received is beautiful. I love the colors and quality of flowers. One Lilywas open when it arrived and the other the next day. It is gorgeous!
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

A great job and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were delivered exactly on time as we requested - the client was thrilled and they made a stir at the party when they were delivered. Thank you! Will definitely use Community Florist again.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and happy with flowers
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My boyfriend liked it. The flowers were so fresh and it was actually the one from the website. Thank you! :)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Amazing service, flowers lasted a long time.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Everything was great. The service, the flowers,great job, thank you so much.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love that you have this service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very good!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, very nice flower arrangements
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service, I received beautiful flowers directly to me and was really happy with the flowers and the service. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service--flowers looked wonderful. Very pleased with everything.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The process was great. Mother enjoyed the flowers. Everything was great.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was pleased with the use of the website for ordering. Since I could not be there personally it was easy and helpful. My phone call to verify the order put me in touch with a considerate and polite service woman. My daughter, who was at the viewing, told me the flowers were "gorgeous". Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Appreciate being able to order online. Great customer service.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Site is easy to use.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our mom tells us that the flowers are still fresh and beautiful after 2 weeks!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Family was very pleased with flower! Larger than expected.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

delivered on time. I didn't see it but my brother said it was nice.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My dad loved the flowers and said thank goodness they weren't girlie. But mostly my mom was very very impressed. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am living in the states and wanted to do something nice for my parents wedding anniversary. I ordered some flowers the day before and they had them ready for my parents to pick up with no difficulties. I guess my credit card never went through but they still did the order and gave them to my parents and just called me to let me know and told me to call the next day when I had a chance. Awesome service!!!!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

delivered on time and looked good
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Phone from BC to order flowers for my mom who lives in Killarney. Always helpful! And she always loves the flowers she gets!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

the roses are beautiful
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very happy with the choice of flowers, service and deliveryt. Overall an excellent experience
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service.. Ordered them 2 days prior to delivery and it was done promptly. Mom loved the flowers. Would definitely use your services again. :)
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

THE RECIPIENT LOVED THE ARRANGEMENT AND FROM THE PHOTO SHE SENT ME THEY LOOKED VERY SIMILAR TO WGAT I PICKED FROM YOUR SITE
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Killarney, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

COMMUNITY FLORIST & GIFT
530 Williams Ave Killarney Place Mall
Killarney, MB. R0K 1G0
Local: (204) 523-7059

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web9-at