530 Williams Ave Killarney Place Mall Killarney, MB R0K 1G0  Local: (204) 523-7059
Customer Reviews
COMMUNITY FLORIST JEWELLERY & GIFT
Local Killarney, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love that you have this service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very good!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I talked to Jenny on the phone as well as having already conversed with the owner Rick and from my experience I have to say this place seems top notch!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, very nice flower arrangements
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our Mom says the plant is beautiful. The only issue is I ordered it on Dec 3 but didn’t get a note saying it was delivered until Dec 11, so not sure exactly when she did receive the plant. Otherwise everything was great!
JENNY's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2017, 10:32 am

HI GAIL THE PLANT DID GO ON THE CORRECT DAY I WAS JUST LATE CONFIRMING DELIVIERY. SORRY ABOUT THAT SINCERLY, JENNY
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service, I received beautiful flowers directly to me and was really happy with the flowers and the service. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Service
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service--flowers looked wonderful. Very pleased with everything.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The process was great. Mother enjoyed the flowers. Everything was great.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was pleased with the use of the website for ordering. Since I could not be there personally it was easy and helpful. My phone call to verify the order put me in touch with a considerate and polite service woman. My daughter, who was at the viewing, told me the flowers were "gorgeous". Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Appreciate being able to order online. Great customer service.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Site is easy to use.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our mom tells us that the flowers are still fresh and beautiful after 2 weeks!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Family was very pleased with flower! Larger than expected.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

delivered on time. I didn't see it but my brother said it was nice.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My dad loved the flowers and said thank goodness they weren't girlie. But mostly my mom was very very impressed. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am living in the states and wanted to do something nice for my parents wedding anniversary. I ordered some flowers the day before and they had them ready for my parents to pick up with no difficulties. I guess my credit card never went through but they still did the order and gave them to my parents and just called me to let me know and told me to call the next day when I had a chance. Awesome service!!!!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

delivered on time and looked good
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Phone from BC to order flowers for my mom who lives in Killarney. Always helpful! And she always loves the flowers she gets!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

the roses are beautiful
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

the website easy to use. got notice on 23rd that flowers had been delivered. not sure if delivered on 23rd or 22nd like I asked.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very happy with the choice of flowers, service and deliveryt. Overall an excellent experience
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service.. Ordered them 2 days prior to delivery and it was done promptly. Mom loved the flowers. Would definitely use your services again. :)
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

THE RECIPIENT LOVED THE ARRANGEMENT AND FROM THE PHOTO SHE SENT ME THEY LOOKED VERY SIMILAR TO WGAT I PICKED FROM YOUR SITE
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

everything was fine. the flowers arrived at my mom's room on time.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom said you did a beautiful job on her flowers! And it was just like the photo. Thank you! Will be using this service probably again!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice web site arrangement as displayed very close to what was delivered. They made the recipients day and were delivered as requested. In Naval terms BZ.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service! -Despite delivering the wrong day, they emailed me and offered to deliver something free of charge on the right day as well. -There was also no way to get out of paying a delivery fee when I just wanted them to call my family to come get it themselves (this may have changed now).
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mom loved the Valentine flowers and they were still fresh and as lovely one week later. Your service is great and your store beautiful. It is so nice to have a florist shop that does such a great job and makes such lovely arrangements, You can trust your every desire will be fulfilled when ordering.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Delivery was on time and my mother loved the flowers received. Thanks!
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

They were very pretty, I loved them, beautiful colors
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent, friendly service
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

everything was good. delivery was on time.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

vase to big for floral arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Have used Community Florists for years and have never been disappointed. Excellent service.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

great and dependable service...thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

the flowers were delivered promptly on the day requested. very pretty combination of colors.
Flower Delivery To Killarney, MB
See Delivery Areas